People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam6620d992b3213.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Willett Faculty Scholar
  • Director, Center for Autonomy
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam6620d992b3a90.illinois.edu
Title
  • Principal Research Engineer
  • Manager and Coordinator of the Center for Autonomy Shared Robotics Labs
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and CSL Studio.
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam6620d992b47bd.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Director, CSL Robotics Group
  • Associate Director for Robotics, Center for Autonomy
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Faculty

Mohamad Alipour

Photograph
Email alipour@nospam6620d992b6d2a.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office 2114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam6620d992b792f.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam6620d992b8522.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam6620d992b8e12.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam6620d992b9a6e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam6620d992ba6f8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam6620d992baefa.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Holly Golecki

Photograph Holly Golecki - teaching assistant professor, dept. of bioengineering
Email golecki@nospam6620d992bb6f2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Teaching Professor
Department Bioengineering
Office 3134 Everitt Laboratory

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam6620d992bbe75.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam6620d992bcb03.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam6620d992bd2df.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam6620d992bdfa8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam6620d992be84b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Houtan Jebelli

Photograph
Email hjebelli@nospam6620d992be9a9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Civil Engineering
Office 2108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam6620d992bf74b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam6620d992bff25.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Yunzhu Li

Photograph
Email yunzhuli@nospam6620d992c0c1e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam6620d992c18d9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam6620d992c20fb.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam6620d992c28c6.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam6620d992c352b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Jeff Shamma

Photograph Jeff shamma photo
Email jshamma@nospam6620d992c4111.illinois.edu
Title Department Head and Jerry S. Dobrovolny Chair
Department Industrial and Systems Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Shenlong Wang

Photograph
Email shenlong@nospam6620d992c48e6.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Justin Yim

Photograph
Email jkyim@nospam6620d992c515e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Wenzhen Yuan

Photograph
Email yuanwz@nospam6620d992c5a2b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science