People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam6096c5d852356.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Willett Faculty Scholar
  • Director, Center for Autonomy
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam6096c5d852ea7.illinois.edu
Title
  • Principal Research Engineer
  • Manager and Coordinator of the CSL Shared Robotics Labs
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and Beckman Institute
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam6096c5d8549f9.illinois.edu
Title
  • Associate Professor
  • Associate Director for Robotics, Center for Autonomy
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Normand Paquin

Photograph
Email paquin@nospam6096c5d855637.illinois.edu
Title Managing Director, CSL
Office Coordinated Science Lab 243

Faculty

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam6096c5d859144.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam6096c5d85af4b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam6096c5d85bb98.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam6096c5d85d934.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam6096c5d85f7a9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam6096c5d860b88.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam6096c5d861786.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam6096c5d862cdd.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam6096c5d863a4f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam6096c5d866151.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam6096c5d8675ab.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam6096c5d8694ef.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam6096c5d86a4b3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Negar Mehr

Photograph
Email negar@nospam6096c5d86b278.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Laboratory MC 234

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam6096c5d86cedc.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam6096c5d86d50b.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam6096c5d86e4e4.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam6096c5d86fbbd.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Aimy Wissa

Photograph
Email awissa@nospam6096c5d870973.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2144 Mechanical Engineering Lab