People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam5e26943cbed6b.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Willett Faculty Scholar
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam5e26943cbfa28.illinois.edu
Title Principal Research Engineer
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and Beckman Institute
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
Manager and Laboratory Coordinator
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam5e26943cc05ef.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Normand Paquin

Photograph
Email paquin@nospam5e26943cc116e.illinois.edu
Title Managing Director
Department CSL
Office Coordinated Science Lab 243

Affiliated Faculty

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam5e26943cc3a0d.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam5e26943cc4644.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam5e26943cc518d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam5e26943cc5de3.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam5e26943cc6a0c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam5e26943cc7562.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam5e26943cc8156.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam5e26943cc8cdc.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam5e26943cc9884.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam5e26943cc9b69.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam5e26943cca720.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Amy LaViers

Photograph
Email alaviers@nospam5e26943ccb266.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2113 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam5e26943ccbddf.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam5e26943ccca00.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam5e26943ccd60d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Aimy Wissa

Photograph
Email awissa@nospam5e26943cce247.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2144 Mechanical Engineering Lab