People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam6695bedc7ec84.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Willett Faculty Scholar
  • Director, Center for Autonomy
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam6695bedc7f6af.illinois.edu
Title
  • Principal Research Engineer
  • Manager and Coordinator of the Center for Autonomy Shared Robotics Labs
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and CSL Studio.
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam6695bedc804c1.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Director, CSL Robotics Group
  • Associate Director for Robotics, Center for Autonomy
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Faculty

Mohamad Alipour

Photograph
Email alipour@nospam6695bedc83044.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office 2114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam6695bedc83e7c.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam6695bedc84e0f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam6695bedc85854.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam6695bedc866af.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam6695bedc87960.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam6695bedc8829a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Holly Golecki

Photograph Holly Golecki - teaching assistant professor, dept. of bioengineering
Email golecki@nospam6695bedc88bab.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Teaching Professor
Department Bioengineering
Office 3134 Everitt Laboratory

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam6695bedc8953d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam6695bedc8a332.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam6695bedc8ac1e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam6695bedc8b9ca.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam6695bedc8c28f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Houtan Jebelli

Photograph
Email hjebelli@nospam6695bedc8c42f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Civil Engineering
Office 2108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam6695bedc8d1d9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam6695bedc8da44.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Yunzhu Li

Photograph
Email yunzhuli@nospam6695bedc8e78c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam6695bedc8f468.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam6695bedc8fcec.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam6695bedc9050a.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam6695bedc91239.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Jeff Shamma

Photograph Jeff shamma photo
Email jshamma@nospam6695bedc91fba.illinois.edu
Title Department Head and Jerry S. Dobrovolny Chair
Department Industrial and Systems Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Shenlong Wang

Photograph
Email shenlong@nospam6695bedc928c1.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Justin Yim

Photograph
Email jkyim@nospam6695bedc93106.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Wenzhen Yuan

Photograph
Email yuanwz@nospam6695bedc939dc.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science