Jeff shamma photo

People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam62f7f35222bef.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Willett Faculty Scholar
  • Director, Center for Autonomy
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam62f7f352236ba.illinois.edu
Title
  • Principal Research Engineer
  • Manager and Coordinator of the Center for Autonomy Shared Robotics Labs
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and CSL Studio
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam62f7f3522461b.illinois.edu
Title
  • Associate Professor
  • Associate Director for Robotics, Center for Autonomy
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Faculty

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam62f7f35226f37.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam62f7f35227e89.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam62f7f352287b7.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam62f7f352297d5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam62f7f3522a834.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam62f7f3522b19f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Holly Golecki

Photograph Holly Golecki - teaching assistant professor, dept. of bioengineering
Email golecki@nospam62f7f3522bbd9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Teaching Professor
Department Bioengineering
Office 3134 Everitt Laboratory

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam62f7f3522c510.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam62f7f3522d417.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam62f7f3522dd63.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam62f7f3522eef8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam62f7f3522f926.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam62f7f3523091e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam62f7f35231246.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Negar Mehr

Photograph
Email negar@nospam62f7f35231b2b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Laboratory MC 234

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam62f7f35232a7e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam62f7f3523337f.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam62f7f35233c75.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam62f7f35234aa8.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Jeff Shamma

Photograph Jeff shamma photo
Email jshamma@nospam62f7f352351ca.illinois.edu
Title Department Head and Jerry S. Dobrovolny Chair
Department Industrial and Systems Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Shenlong Wang

Photograph
Email shenlong@nospam62f7f35235b7c.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Aimy Wissa

Photograph
Email awissa@nospam62f7f35236474.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2144 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Yang Zhang

Photograph
Email zhyang@nospam62f7f35236d9f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering and Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 3255 Beckman Institute