People

Leadership

Geir E. Dullerud

Photograph
Email dullerud@nospam65de78b1d63c0.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Willett Faculty Scholar
  • Director, Center for Autonomy
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 340 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

John M. Hart

Photograph
Email jmhart3@nospam65de78b1d6e37.illinois.edu
Title
  • Principal Research Engineer
  • Manager and Coordinator of the Center for Autonomy Shared Robotics Labs
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory and CSL Studio.
Office Intelligent Robotics Lab
1261 CSL Studio

Kris Hauser

Photograph
Email kkhauser@nospam65de78b1d8151.illinois.edu
Title
  • Professor
  • Associate Director for Robotics, Center for Autonomy
Department Computer Science
Office 3233 Siebel Center

Faculty

Mohamad Alipour

Photograph
Email alipour@nospam65de78b1dbfb7.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office 2114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam65de78b1dd062.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam65de78b1ddd5f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam65de78b1de5bf.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam65de78b1df3ba.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam65de78b1e00e4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam65de78b1e0934.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Holly Golecki

Photograph Holly Golecki - teaching assistant professor, dept. of bioengineering
Email golecki@nospam65de78b1e1117.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Teaching Professor
Department Bioengineering
Office 3134 Everitt Laboratory

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam65de78b1e18b3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam65de78b1e2461.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam65de78b1e2bfd.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam65de78b1e37d5.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam65de78b1e3fbb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam65de78b1e4b2e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam65de78b1e5357.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Yunzhu Li

Photograph
Email yunzhuli@nospam65de78b1e58e0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Negar Mehr

Photograph
Email negar@nospam65de78b1e6068.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Laboratory MC 234

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam65de78b1e6ba5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam65de78b1e735f.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam65de78b1e7b38.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam65de78b1e87bb.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Jeff Shamma

Photograph Jeff shamma photo
Email jshamma@nospam65de78b1e9371.illinois.edu
Title Department Head and Jerry S. Dobrovolny Chair
Department Industrial and Systems Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Shenlong Wang

Photograph
Email shenlong@nospam65de78b1e9b63.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Justin Yim

Photograph
Email jkyim@nospam65de78b1ea438.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Wenzhen Yuan

Photograph
Email yuanwz@nospam65de78b1eabab.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science