Faculty

Mohamad Alipour

Photograph
Email alipour@nospam6654b4ef02b59.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Civil & Environmental Engineering
Office 2114 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Nancy Amato

Photograph
Email namato@nospam6654b4ef0362d.illinois.edu
Title Department Head
Department Computer Science
Office 2248 Siebel Center for Computer Science

Arijit Banerjee

Photograph
Email arijit@nospam6654b4ef04416.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 4042 ECE Building

Dan Block

Photograph
Email d-block@nospam6654b4ef04f62.illinois.edu
Title Manager
Department Control Systems Lab
Office 3005 ECE Building

Timothy W. Bretl

Photograph
Email tbretl@nospam6654b4ef05a75.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 148 Coordinated Science Lab

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph
Email girishc@nospam6654b4ef0657e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Office 338 Agricultural Engr Sciences Bld

Katherine Driggs-Campbell

Photograph
Email krdc@nospam6654b4ef06e1b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 260 Coordinated Science Lab

Holly Golecki

Photograph Holly Golecki - teaching assistant professor, dept. of bioengineering
Email golecki@nospam6654b4ef07700.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Teaching Professor
Department Bioengineering
Office 3134 Everitt Laboratory

Mani Golparvar-Fard

Photograph
Email mgolpar@nospam6654b4ef07f53.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Civil and Environmental Engineering and Computer Science
Office Newmark Lab

Saurabh Gupta

Photograph
Email saurabhg@nospam6654b4ef08a00.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 319

Derek W. Hoiem

Photograph
Email dhoiem@nospam6654b4ef09272.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3312 Siebel Center

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph
Email nhovakim@nospam6654b4ef09d24.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 223 Mechanical Engineering Bldg

Liz Hsiao-Wesckler

Photograph
Email ethw@nospam6654b4ef0a5c3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 234 Computer Applications Bldg

Houtan Jebelli

Photograph
Email hjebelli@nospam6654b4ef0a72f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Civil Engineering
Office 2108 Newmark Civil Engineering Bldg

Joohyung Kim

Photograph
Email joohyung@nospam6654b4ef0b2a0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office CSL 140

Girish Krishnan

Photograph
Email gkrishna@nospam6654b4ef0bb78.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 314 Transportation Building

Yunzhu Li

Photograph
Email yunzhuli@nospam6654b4ef0c660.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Sayan Mitra

Photograph
Email mitras@nospam6654b4ef0d1d3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 266 Coordinated Science Lab

Marco Morales

Photograph
Email moralesa@nospam6654b4ef0da85.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department Computer Science
Office 3304 Siebel Center for Comp Sci

Bob Norris

Photograph
Email wrnorris@nospam6654b4ef0e387.illinois.edu
Title Clinical Associate Professor
Department Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Office 210B Transportation Building

Joao Ramos

Photograph
Email jlramos@nospam6654b4ef0ef0c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 163 Computing Applications Bldg

Jeff Shamma

Photograph Jeff shamma photo
Email jshamma@nospam6654b4ef0fa1d.illinois.edu
Title Department Head and Jerry S. Dobrovolny Chair
Department Industrial and Systems Engineering
Office 117 Transportation Building

Shenlong Wang

Photograph
Email shenlong@nospam6654b4ef1037d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Justin Yim

Photograph
Email jkyim@nospam6654b4ef10c2c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Wenzhen Yuan

Photograph
Email yuanwz@nospam6654b4ef11894.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science